Testimonials

We are humbled and thankful to have
served our clients

Injured? We can help you.

Let's go get your money
Well…I guess in my eyes a Testimony is more valuable than a Review! My wife has been involved with her case with the help of Hammack Law Firm. I was not involved nowhere near as much as my wife but yet I witnessed the struggle. Paul doesn’t make promises and guarantees that he can’t keep but the one promise and the one guarantee is that he will do everything he can to help you and be there for you! The measures of this man is immeasurable because he’s a man of Faith. My wife and I witnessed that first hand. Paul’s staff shows what his expectations are to be which makes them great at what they do! Now some of you may not post such praises and positive vibes but one can only speak from one’s experience and ours was Highly Favored! Stay Focused Paul you and your staff are continued to be destined for Greatness!
Adam Johnson
2 months ago
We are very pleased with hammack law firm.
Alycia Jones
7 months ago
Great experience!
Ben Dixon
9 months ago
I went to 3 other law firms first and they all told me my case was not worth pursuing. I had a serious incident and went through a lot so I decided to try 1 more. They took my case and Paul got me a lot more than I expected! Everyone there is so helpful & friendly. Traci was also amazing! Thank you soooo much for everything.
Bob
4 months ago
I was bery pleased with paul hammack and his staff.
Brad Haynes
7 months ago
Def! 5 stars recommended to friends and family… They have bilingual staff and 100%/dedicated to your case!!! Staff is amazing!!!
Brenda Monroy
a year ago
My experience with this law firm was wonderful I recommend anyone who is in need of a lawyer to contact this law firm!
Briajah Rodgers
6 months ago
They were super nice and knew how to help me and were really friendly and helpped my family when we needed it.
Brittany Higgins
a year ago
Absolutely a great group of people to work with. I don’t think I could have chosen a better firm to handle my case. Everyone is friendly and informative. If I ever have anymore legal issues I will be going back!
Courtney Brown
6 months ago
Paul is a fantastic attorney. He is very easy to talk to, and provides excellent legal service. Highly recommended.
Dan Crotchett
a year ago
Wonderful team, they know how to care care of clients!
Dan Hammack
a year ago
Hammack law firm was so easy to work with.
Denise Tessneer
2 years ago
Paul and the entire Hammock Law Firm operate with integrity and excellence. The firm provides a client-centered approach to the case at hand, delivering the best achievable results. Highly recommended!
Dr. Cameron Guida
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent service in my car accident case. A law firm really reliable and professional staff atendiéndome in my language.(Original) Excelente servicio en mi caso de accidente de auto. Una firma de abogados realmente confiable y con personal profesional atendiéndome en mi idioma.
Fernando Rocha
a year ago
Great group. Very professional atmosphere!
Hardy Auston
a year ago
I am so thankful for Paul and his team! My wife was hit by a car over a year ago while standing watching our kids at a field day. Paul and I discussed the situation and it was clear because of the significant liability on the part of the person driving the car that we needed to pursue an insurance settlement. We made one phone call to the hospital and insurance company and knew we were in over our heads. After that I knew that HLFs expertise was necessary to navigate these waters. They did a terrific job and exactly 7 months after the incident, all was settled. We are extremely satisfied and thankful for their work.
Did I mention Lynn? AMAZING. So refreshing to watch pros navigate what could be a stressful and drawn-out process with elegance and efficiency.
Haro Setian
a month ago
I have been very pleased with the Hammack Law Firm. This firm has been helpful in all ways of settling a dispute. If one ever needs an attorney, Hammack Law Firm is the best ! Everyone that works here is most helpful, courteous and very professional!
Jackie Looper
8 months ago
Excellent legal service. Got me a very fair settlement from a vehicle accident, kept me fully informed during the process. Well Done!
John Davis
a year ago
They were very friendly and nice. They answered all My questions very well. They welcomed my whole family. Did everything that I expected and more.
Kimberly Higgins
a year ago
I have had nothing but great experiences with this company. Mr Hammack,Tracy,and Shelly are very great to work with. They are on top of your case. I have never had to deal with this type of situation so they explained the whole process. Thanks you guys!!!!!
Kristi Mull
a year ago
Attorney Hammack and his team of professionals are absolutely wonderful. They were informative every step of the way by explaining the personal injury process. They worked tirelessly to ensure that I would be granted the largest settlement possible and I did! They are a great law firm that I will recommend to anyone looking to be treated with dignity and respect. Thanks so much to all of you for the legal service provided to me!
LaConda Moore
2 years ago
Hammack Law Firm is absolutely one of the finest, profressional group of people I have ever met. They are compassionate about what they do. Paul is very personable and reaches out to each and everyone of his clients to keep them informed on their case! I give them a five star rating!!
Lauren Marvin
2 years ago
Definitely one of the best accident attorneys around! Would recommend to anyone facing injuries from the result of an accident. Previous insurance company litigation makes Mr. Hammack a very well informed litigator when going against the insurance companies trying to minimize their loss. Be sure to contact Paul before contacting the insurance company, as they only care about their interests not the injured. Please note my 5 star recommendation. Thanks for reading.
Maio Russell
4 months ago
Paul is an exceptional attorney I have worked with for many years. He has a great work ethic and is effective in many types of legal matters.
Michelle Smith
a year ago
I have never met a law firm that genuinely cared for their clients. Very warm and welcoming atmosphere. My family and I were always treated like family.Paul hammock and his team help me get what I deserved and they did not stop until they did. Words can not express my gratitude for all your hard work and dedication.
Monica Opdyke
a year ago
My husband had an accident. He had a great turnaround because of Hammack Law Firm. Theyre the best!
Ora Braddy
2 years ago
No matter who I dealt was at this Law Firm everyone was very kind. If I had questions I felt like they were listened to and answered to me so that I would understand it. They let me know what was going on throughout the process and I won my case!
Rachell Hayes
7 months ago
Thank u for helping me all the way great people work at this offic.
Rickiya Rivera
6 months ago
My experience with the law firm was one of the best that I could have imagine. My family and I were suffering for a long time due to an accident that occurred on my job. The Hammack Firm was there from the time that I selected them for legal guidance until the end. Paul and his staff believed in me when there were times when the pressure of the case was overwhelming for me. They never left my side. He fought very heard for me and my family. His experience was above all others. If, it wasn’t for Hammack law firm and the grace of God I don’t know what would have happened. Through Paul’s guidance, knowledge and hard work we were able to benefit the rewards of an outstanding attorney and firm. We will recommend this Law firm to all our friends and family because the are the best.
Sammie Robinson
2 years ago
Absolutely the BEST attorney. He and his staff truly cared about my wife’s injuries after her workplace accident. He and his staff went above and beyond what I would’ve expected. Absolutely without questions I would refer him and I have done so already.
Scott Opdyke
a year ago
We highly recommend this law! They are friendly and have worked very hard to get what we needed from the insurance company from the accident we were in!
Sherrie Clark
2 years ago
My Husband and I couldn’t have picked a better law firm. Hard working, respectful, Friendly and they truly make you feel like family. They worked on our case and went way beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!! We appreciate everything they did for us and how they kept us updated at all times throughout the process! Thank you Hammack Law Firm! -The Jones Family.
T Jones
a year ago
This was a quick and painless process. Everyone here is extremely helpful and answered my questions as they came up. At the end of the process Tonya was extremely professional! Hammack Law firm worked for us!!
Tasha Miller
3 months ago
Mr. Paul and his team have been great to work with. They make you feel like you’re apart of the family. I can honestly say that they care about you and your well being and getting your case settled. Thank you guys for everything that you did for me!
Tiffany Mcgill
7 months ago
I have worked as a paralegal for over 15 years and I can honestly say I’ve never worked for a more conscientious, compassionate attorney who truly cares about his clients…and his employees. Our team is hands down the best with regards to handling cases efficiently and getting speedy results. We treat our clients like family and genuinely care and work hard to ensure the best results for their cases.
Tracy Strevel
2 years ago
Hammack Law Firm is great choice. I would recommend them to anyone, family or friends who has an injury and is looking for someone to represent you, the staff is great and the communication is excellent, paul hammock will get the job done!
Tre Milford
2 years ago
Paul and his team are outstanding. You go there seeking a professional team working on your behalf, who’s willing to treat you as a client who matters. Well, that didn’t happen for me. While introducing ourselves, my husband and I IMMEDIATELY became family. Walking into the office you’re greeted with a smile and accommodations if needed.
Throughout my process, communication was consistent , time and patience played a huge role yet HLF never suggested throwing in the towel. Instead we PRAYED TOGETHER. That was the first time ever in my life a professional, handling a business matter suggested and lead prayer. To me, that was priceless. I will always suggest HLF in addition hold them to high standards because of how they were with me, who they were to me and Paul’s relationship with God. Because he allows God in the midst they will always be great. Thank you Hammack Law Firm.
Blessings to you and yours…….
Vonda E. Johnson
2 month ago

Have questions? Let Us Call You
About Your Case

Our Client Bill of Rights offers a 30-day unconditional satisfaction guarantee —no costs and no fees. We serve our Greenville clients in all areas of personal injury, including auto and motorcycle accidents, truck accidents, and boating accidents.

To get started with our Greenville personal injury law firm, please simply contact us online or call 864-326-3333 for a free consultation.

Let's go get your money